Mayor / Council


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Monday of every month
  • Glenpool Conference Center/City Hall building
    12205 S Yukon
    Glenpool, OK 74033

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available at least 2 days prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

2021 City Council Meeting Schedule

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes



The City Council is the legislative body for the City of Glenpool. It is comprised of five council members and each member is elected to serve a four-year term. The Mayor and Vice Mayor are elected annually by the Council. The five council members represent each of the City’s four wards; one member serves in an at-large position. The Mayor and Council are the policy-making and legislative body, and appoint the City Manager who is responsible for administration. 

    Mayor Joyce Calvert - Ward 3

Joyce Calvert

Vice-Mayor Brandon Kearns - At Large

Brandon Kearns

              Tim Fox - Ward 1

Tim Fox

          Chris Brobst - Ward 2

Chris Brobst

Jacqueline Triplett-Lund - Ward 4

Jaci Lund

Find Your Councilor